Welcome!

Welcome to our new class blog!

Our blogs are a great way to share our learning with the rest of the world! Through blogging, we can connect with our global community, and it’s also a great paperless way to keep track of our progress.

Click on the link below or use the menus above to access the syllabus for your class or choose your class from the Categories section to the left to view all the assignments for your class in my blog posts:

  1. Art I
  2. Art & Media Communications
  3. Ceramics 1 (& Pre-AP 1)
  4. Studio Art 3D
  5. AP 3D Design

Feel free to contact me any time through the Contact Page. We are going to have a great year! Please make sure you set up your own blog and link it to my class blog by searching for mslongart.

Subscribe to my blog to keep up with the latest updates and assignments!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email