3 thoughts on “Elements and Principles of 3D Design

  1. I have just come across this page. I teach 2D, 3D and AP 3d Studio Art in Florida. This site is one of the best teacher lites I have ever seen. The depth of information is truely impressive. Thank you for making these resources available. I am sure this site will make me a better teacher.

    • Thank you, Kit! I appreciate you leaving that amazing compliment! It’s definitely a lifesaver for me to use now that I’ve put everything here. I was tired of searching for PowerPoints all the time. 😂 I’m so glad you find it useful!

  2. Hi! I just started art school this week. Nothing makes sense to me yet so i am really happy to have come across your blog that helps me see. Thank you for this amazing resource.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *